Editorial Board

The board:


  • Doug Boyd, University of Kentucky
  • Dean Rehberger, Michigan State University

Editorial Board

  • Sady Sullivan, Columbia University
  • Troy Reeves, University of Wisconsin-Madison
  • Linda Shopes, Independent Scholar
  • Brooke Bryan, Antioch College                        
  • Bert Lyons American Folklife Center, Library of Congress                      
  • Juliana Nykolaiszyn, Oklahoma State University                           
  • Jaycie Vos, University of North Carolina                                         
  • Christian Lopez, University of Georgia                                      
  • Guha Shankar American Folklife Center, Library of Congress  
  • Sam Redman, University of Massachusetts-Amherst 
  • Kara Van Malssen, AV Preserve
  • Mike Frisch, Rand Force, SUNY Buffalo
  • Craig Breaden, Duke University
  • Kurt Dewhurst, Michigan State University
  • Doug Lambert (ex officio representative of the Oral History Association Publications Committee)    

Permanent link to this article: http://ohda.matrix.msu.edu/editorial-board/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.